The board

Sitting in the board of the chapter is the highest form of service in EO as you usher new entrepreneurs towards a path of learning and mould them in reaching their highest potential that can benefit them, their businesses, and the community, as a whole.

Take inspiration from our current set of board members and set out to inspire others with your own journey as you continue a give-and-take process of absorbing knowledge and sharing expertise with others.

2018-19 EO Melbourne Board Members:

President Dean Cherny
Dean@marketingmelodies.com.au
Chapter Manager Kirsten Yokoyama
administrator@eomelbourne.org
Membership Chair Lisa Spiden
membership@eomelbourne.org
Sheryl Thai
membership@eomelbourne.org
Forum Chair Kym Huynh
kym@weteachme.com
Member Integration Chair/ Partner Forum Chair Leonie Henzell
integration@eomelbourne.org
Communications Chair Francesco Nazzari
Communications@eomelbourne.org
Finance Chair Socrates Capouleas
socc@plpaust.com
Learning Chairs Arosh Fernando
arosh.fernando@woohah.com.au
Harry Samuels
harry@tphcorp.com.au
Accelerator Chair Joe Woodham
joe@toriirecruitment.com.au
Mentorship Chair Benjamin Trinh
ben@lifereadyphysio.com.au
Strategic Alliance Chair Shan Manickam
shan@crossdocks.com.au