The board

Sitting in the board of the chapter is the highest form of service in EO as you usher new entrepreneurs towards a path of learning and mould them in reaching their highest potential that can benefit them, their businesses, and the community, as a whole.

Take inspiration from our current set of board members and set out to inspire others with your own journey as you continue a give-and-take process of absorbing knowledge and sharing expertise with others.

2018-19 EO Melbourne Board Members:

President Dean Cherny
Chapter Manager Kirsten Yokoyama
Membership Chair Lisa Spiden
Sheryl Thai
Forum Chair Kym Huynh
Member Integration Chair/ Partner Forum Chair Leonie Henzell
Communications Chair Francesco Nazzari
Finance Chair Socrates Capouleas
Learning Chairs Arosh Fernando
Harry Samuels
Accelerator Chair Joe Woodham
Mentorship Chair Benjamin Trinh
Strategic Alliance Chair Shan Manickam